Site Logo
Looking for girlfriend > Asians > I need a man lyrics grace jones

I need a man lyrics grace jones

Site Logo

When I'm feelin' lonely, Someone telephone me, It's gettin' hard to pass my time. Take me out'a dieing, Watch me while I'm flyin', Baby, it's a waste of time. I need a man, perhaps a man like you, I need a man, to make my dreams come true. Say that you will find him, Creeping up behind him, Moving round' the town all day. Well, I'm underestimated, Highly underated, Can there be another way? I need a man, perhaps a man like you, I need a man, and I need a man.

Content:
SEE VIDEO BY TOPIC: Grace Jones - Demolition Man

Grace Jones - I Need a Man Lyrics

Site Logo

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Grace Jones. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss.

Search Search. Play album. Length The song was originally recorded and released in in , in France for the label Orfeus while Jones was still working as a fashion model. Its initial release passed fairly unnoticed. The track was later released in the U. The song was originally recorded and released in in , in France for the label Orfe… read more. The song was originally recorded and released in in , in France for the label Orfeus while Jones was still working as a… read more.

Related Tags disco 70s dance pop Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Island Life Grace Jones , listeners. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images more.

Raised in Syracuse, New York, she found success in the 70s as a model, working in New York and Paris where she shared an apartment with Jerry Hall and Jessica Lange , before rising to public prominence as a singer and personality. Jones secured a record deal with Island Records, which resulted in a string of club hits.

Raised in Syracuse, New York, she found success in the 70s as a model, worki… read more. Raised in Syracuse, New York, she found success in the 70s as a model, working in New York and Paris where she shared an … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest.

Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 14 Feb pm. Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January

Grace Jones - I Need A Man Lyrics

When I'm feelin' lonely, Someone telephone me, It's gettin' hard to pass my time. Take me out'a dieing, Watch me while I'm flyin', Baby, it's a waste of time. I need a man, perhaps a man like you, I need a man, to make my dreams come true. Say that you will find him, Creeping up behind him, Moving round' the town all day. Well, I'm underestimated, Highly underated, Can there be another way?

Featured lyrics. Hot lyrics. When I'm feelin' lonely, Someone telephone me, It's gettin' hard to pass my time.

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video.

Grace Jones:I Need A Man Lyrics

He'll understand, Oh, what I'm feelin' deep inside me, Knowing that at last he's gone. Oh well, Gettin' tired of lookin', Wastin' all my cookin, Ending in a dreadful row. I need a man, perhaps a man like you, I need a man to make my dreams, And I need a man. All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only. Join us. Add new song. I Need A Man lyrics. Album: Portfolio.

Grace Jones - I Need a Man Lyrics & Traduction

This song is by Grace Jones and appears on the album Portfolio and on the album Island Life Lyrics licensed by LyricFind. Sign In Don't have an account? Start a Wiki. You must enable javascript to view this page.

When I'm feelin' lonely, Someone telephone me, It's gettin' hard to pass my time. Take me out'a dieing, Watch me while I'm flyin', Baby, it's a waste of time.

If this song really means something special to you, describe your feelings and thoughts. Don't hesitate to explain what songwriters and singer wanted to say. Also we collected some tips and tricks for you:. Post my meaning Write my explanation new To explain lyrics, select line or word and click "Explain".

I Need A Man lyrics

Show song. Songs lyrics and translations to be found here are protected by copyright of their owners and are meant for educative purposes only. Report illegal content.

Lyrics submitted by ButNeverOutgunned. Log in now to tell us what you think this song means. Create an account with SongMeanings to post comments, submit lyrics, and more. Log in. Mixtapes Forums Lyrics Artists add Journals. Artists - G.

I Need a Man Lyrics

When I'm feelin' lonely, Someone telephone me, It's gettin' hard to pass my time. Take me out'a dieing, Watch me while I'm flyin', Baby, it's a waste of time. I need a man, perhaps a man like you, I need a man, to make my dreams come true. Say that you will find him, Creeping up behind him, Moving round' the town all day. Well, I'm underestimated, Highly underated, Can there be another way?

Grace Jones "I Need A Man": When I'm feelin' lonely, Someone telephone me, It's gettin' hard to pass my time. Take me out'a din.

When I'm feelin' lonely, Someone telephone me, It's gettin' hard to pass my time. Take me out'a dieing, Watch me while I'm flyin', Baby, it's a waste of time. I need a man, perhaps a man like you, I need a man, to make my dreams come true. Say that you will find him, Creeping up behind him, Moving round' the town all day.

Grace Jones

When I'm feelin' lonely Someone telephone me It's gettin' hard to pass my time Take me out'a dinin' Watch me while I'm smiling Baby, it's a waste of time I need a man, perhaps a man like you I need a man, to make my dreams come true Say that you will find him Creeping up behind him Rulin' round' the town all day Well, I'm underestimated Hardly underrated Can't there be another way? I need a man, perhaps a man like you I need a man, to make my dreams and I need a man And then I won't be feelin' lonely Knowing I'm the only one He'll understand All that I'm feelin' deep inside me Knowing that at last he's come Oh well, Oh well Well,gettin' tired of lookin' Wastin' all my cookin Ending in a dreadful rile Can somebody tell me Say to me, or spell me Why I'm feelin' lonely, wow! I need a man like you, to make my dreams come true Perhaps that man is you!

Grace Jones

.

.

.

.

.

Comments: 0
  1. No comments yet.

Thanks! Your comment will appear after verification.
Add a comment

© 2020 Online - Advisor on specific issues.